A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$9.99 USD or more

The original soundtrack for The Stillness of the Wind, a quiet game of life and loss. Composed by Jack Taylor.

This OST can also be purchased along with the full game in this bundle, for 25% off.

Includes the following songs: 

1. Dera Din Days
2. Gently Into The Night
3. Huai Hope
4. Kamori Love
5. Nubian Nights
6. Pygora Dreams
7. Saanen Sadness
8. Talmas Theme
9. The Desert Calls
10. The Fight
11. The Final letter
12. The Morning Sun
13. The Nights Whisper

PublisherFellow Traveller
Release date Feb 07, 2019
AuthorFellow Traveller
TagsMusic, Narrative, relationship, Story Rich


Buy Now$9.99 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $9.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Dera Din Days.mp3 3 MB
Gently Into The Night.mp3 4 MB
Huai Hope.mp3 2 MB
Kamori Love.mp3 1 MB
Nubian Nights.mp3 3 MB
Pygora Dreams.mp3 3 MB
Saanen Sadness.mp3 4 MB
Talmas Theme.mp3 3 MB
The Desert Calls.mp3 3 MB
The Fight.mp3 1 MB
The Final Letter.mp3 1 MB
The Morning Sun.mp3 3 MB
The Nights Whisper.mp3 2 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.